The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 33


*Intro - Hijack *Woman's Own - The Danse Society *Kultfigur - Art Brut *House on Fire - Stony Sugarskull *Losing Something - Lost Girls *End of the Night - A Place to Bury Strangers *Sweet Little Liar - Daniel Ash *Islands Past - Saccades *Can You Feel It? - Twin Sons *Shadow Lover - Antipole *Fear of a Blind Planet - Wax Tailor *Angst - Lovataraxx *Pilgrim - Fink *Nature Boy (Mantovani) - Eden Ahbez *The Doors of Then - I Am Yours, I Am You (Anton Newcombe / Brian Jonestown Massacre Remix) - Tim Burgess *Satisfy Your Lust - M & Robin Scott



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 118.07MB - Duration: 1:04:29 m (256 kbps 48000 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE