The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 35


*Something to Die For - Turnstiles *Interzone - Joy Division *Feathers (feat. Roxy Jules) - TOM and his Computer *Press Gang - TV Priest *Instrumental - Tones On Tail *Samba Do Morro - Chance *Pleasure's All Mine - Twin Sons *Man Alone (Can't Stop the Fadin') [Charles Webster Dub Mix] - Tindersticks *She's Mine (Johnnyx Guitar Remix) - The Frowning Clouds *If I Didn't Love You Girl - Travis Pike's Tea Party *The Bus - Executive Slacks *Ripples - Ronan *Fuck Off Money - Mogwai *Lenny's Theme - Kira Skov & Lenny Kaye *6 Fragments - Arno Vancolen *Brett Dub - Stefan Robbers



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 123.27MB - Duration: 1:07:19 m (256 kbps 48000 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE