The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 10


*Sick - Giddy Motors
*A Faction - Holygram
*Stranger feat. Years of Denial - Maenad Veyl
*Mother Lemonade - Ty Segall
*Through My Eyes - The Creation
*SHIBUYA 5AM - Chester Raj Anand
*Parallels - The Soft Moon
*Nato morto - Dark Door
*Transgressors - Magas
*Don't Tread on Me - XYZ
*Third Uncle - Brian Eno
*a b s o l u t a m o l l p u n k t e n - I Break Horses
*Bosses Hang, Pt. I - Godspeed You! Black Emperor
*Can't Fool Me Now - Scout Niblett
*Ball Of Twine - Louis XIV
*High (Dave Clarke Remix) - Digital 21 And Stefan Olsdal



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 110.18MB - Duration: 1:00:10 m (256 kbps 48000 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE