The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 13


*The Swimmer - METZ
*Morris Marina - The Cravats
*I Win Every Time -  The Mysterines
*Doorman - Slowthai & Mura Masa
*Guns of Brixton (Rub a Dub Style' Pt.2) -  Mattiel
*Guns of Brixton (Bonus Track) -  Mattiel
*Masters Of War (Dub) - Anika
*Earwax (full unedited version) - Bauhaus
*Don't Ask - Various Productions
*Hollow Talk (Lulu Rouge's Stella Polaris Remix) -  Choir of Young Believers
*Mirror's Image -  The Horrors
*Peacock -  Gravenhurst
*Acción - Vaciar -  Lorelle Meets The Obsolete
*The Lonely One (out-take Mix) -  Wipers
*ETERNAL -  Chester Raj Anand
*Burn On (Mogwai Rework) -  Penelope Trappes & Mogwai



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 110.15MB - Duration: 1:00:09 m (256 kbps 48000 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE