The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 16


*Unmanned Scanner - Damaged Bug
*Moscow Idaho - The Cassandra Complex
*TV Treated - The Neon Judgement
*Let Me Be Free - XYZ
*Homosapien (Dub) - Pete Shelley
*Neon Green Lies - Tom of England
*Paralysed Dream - Ruble Gang
*Gitarglams - Felix Leifur
*Simple Stereo Mind - Stereo Lab & Nurse With Wound
*Steppin' Out - Joe Jackson
*On the Run - Timecop1983
*The God - The Blue Angel Lounge
*Marbles - Tindersticks
*Burden of Truth - Spirituals



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 117.92MB - Duration: 1:04:24 m (256 kbps 48000 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE