The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 17


Intro - Boy from Brazil
Burn -  Undertheskin
Wat Voel Je Nou -  De Ambassade
This Is the Rose -  Nine Circles
Photographic -  Depeche Mode
no time - Taumel
Crucifixion, A Prophet (feat. Ian Astbury, Twiggy, Tom Smith, Miink, ESKA, Chris Goss, Boc, Justin Stanley & Troy Van Leeuwen) -  UNKLE
Pictures of Matchstick Men (Mono Version) - Status Quo
The Flowers of London - Whitey
The Aphorist - Protomartyr
Yellowcake UF6 - The Stranglers
Inside Is Nothing At All (Instrumental/ Vocal live edit) -  Lopezhouse & Eleonora
Who Put Bella In the Wych Elm? - Gravenhurst
Sugar Hill - White Hills
Text (Squid Remix) - Darkstar



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 110.6MB - Duration: 1:00:24 m (256 kbps 48000 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE