The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 20


*No God No Sin - //Tense//
*Pillow Talk - Mauv
*Very Nice Rhythm - Selalexan
*Mop Drawing - David Campbell & West Dylan Thordson
*Underwater - Boy Harsher
*Sea Snail (Landshapes Hybrid) - Landshapes
*The Power (Of Their Knowledge) - Cabaret Voltaire
*It Goes Away - Actors
*Each Other - This Cold Night
*The Witch - Emily Jane White
*Who's In Control - Zenker Brothers
*What Stephen Lawrence Has Taught Us - Benjamin Zephaniah
*Fantas - Caterina Barbieri
*Angles - Xia Lang



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 110.44MB - Duration: 1:00:19 m (256 kbps 44100 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE