The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 22


*Mirrorless Bathroom - Eleven Pond
*Twist and Crawl - The Beat
*Foreign Policy - DIÄT
*Ringing the Changes - The Serfs
*Rhode - Sevdaliza
*Fragile - Zamilska
*Downfall - La Scaltra
*La Ment - The Cure
*Minor Fantasy - Chilly Gonzales
*Nines - Lean Year
*Blood On The Moon (In Flagranti Remix) - Mekon
*Slowpoke - Sid Le Rock
*Pretty Little Eyes - The Presets
*Waterloo Suns - Lean Year
*Planet Caravan - Moon Duo



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 111.52MB - Duration: 1:00:54 m (256 kbps 44100 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE