The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 25


*A Safe Haven From the Sun -  Ritual Howls
*Ricky's Hand - Fad Gadget
*Lawnchairs - Our Daughter's Wedding
*Barrier Miner - CA2+
*Black Sabbath - The Soft Moon
*Under the Pines (Vox Low Remix) -  Swear I love you
*Snow Airport - Greg Haines
*Watch Me Burn (feat. Daniel Ash) - Love, Ecstasy and Terror
*I'll Keep Coming - Low Roar
*Some Friends -  Frustration
*Warhead - U.K. Subs
*(A Proverbial Explanation For) Why No Action Is Taken -  Algebra Suicide
*The Garden - La Scaltra
*Static Filled the Void - Maenad Veyl
*Spiral - Ólafur Arnalds



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 110.63MB - Duration: 1:00:25 m (256 kbps 48000 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE