The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 31


*I Wanna Be Forgotten -  Bass Drum Of Death
*Movement Now - Kaputt
*Straight (Dave Clarke Remix) - A Place To Bury Strangers
*Warm Leathererette (Live) -  Reznor, White, Murphy
*Midsummer Shadow -  Public Memory
*Transmission -  Low
*Fire at Static Valley -  Godspeed You! Black Emperor
*Transmission - Low
*Like Suicide -  ACTORS
*Existence -  Paradox Obscur
*Blud Under the Bridge -  The William Loveday Intention
*Your Lips Against Mine (feat. Sophia Hamadi & Denmother) -  Ensemble Economique
*Empty Room - Ash Code
*Slow Pigeon -  Lulu Rouge
*Initium - Keaton Henson
*Steal Compass / Drive North / Disappear -  Set Fire To Flames



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 121.06MB - Duration: 1:06:07 m (256 kbps 44100 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE