The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 32


*Rock Music - Pixies *Boa Constrictor - Yammerer *Get To Me - The Raudive *Trench - Mike Smersh *Midnight Horizon - Hannah Holland *I'm the Hollow Man - Ono Scream *Bad Orbit - Public Memory *Sleep Dont Talk - UV Pop *We are Better Than You - B M D *Brother - The Organ *Hellbent - Mount Sims *Vaisja Freestlye - Demuir *No Sugar in My Coffee - Caught a Ghost *Blackstar - Anna Phoebe *The Wanderer - Eden Ahbez *Line Of Fire - Junip *Shards - Verge *Forgotten Ways - Eve Maret



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 119.72MB - Duration: 1:05:23 m (256 kbps 44100 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE