The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 37


*Damaged Goods (feat. Gang of Four) - IDLES *A Song for Those Who Speed in Built - Up Areas - JOHN (TIMESTWO) *Psalm 23 - Cold Cave *Making Plans For Nigel - XTC *Body Electric - The Sisters of Mercy *Push / Pull - bdrmm *Pariscope - Maxime Dangles *So Young So Cold - Ascii Disko *Highway - Automatic *Highway (Kevin Haskins Dub Remix) - Automatic *The Dazzler - Ex:Re *No One Quite Like You (feat. Tricky) - Trentemøller *The Gift - Mark Hollis *Eha - VC-118A & Privacy *Why Rain Makes You Cry Our - Mothers Meds *Shadowplay - Velvet Kills



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 125.42MB - Duration: 1:08:30 m (256 kbps 48000 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE