The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 45


*Only Shallow - My Bloody Valentine *With Your Hands - Mini Skirt *Repetition - The Soft Moon *430 - NEVER *Pathwork - Houses of Heaven *Secrets [Peter Dallas Remix] - Scratch Massive *It's Never Goodbye - Moin *Glass - Trees Speak *Floored - Delivery *Regimental (Single Edit) - Gnod *Withering - Vic Chesnutt *Will To Power (feat. Gareth Liddiard, Jim White & Chris Abrahams) - Springtime *Njaalkeme (feat. Pål Torbjörn Doj) - Garmarna *Z.M.R. - Borghesia *Surprise & Delight (Interlude) - Moody Beach *Afro Blue - Melanie De Biasio *Dodgy Contracts - The Robotiks *More Dodgy Contracts - The Robotik



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 131.64MB - Duration: 1:11:53 m (256 kbps 48000 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE