The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 47


*Sunrise Over Concrete - The KVB *Poptones - Jah Wobble *Music Has No Meaning - Consolidated *Take Me I'm Yours - Squeeze *Agent Orange - Ski Patrol *Shoot Speed / Kill Light - Primal Scream *Bootlickers of the Patriarchy - Shilpa Ray *Dead Or Alive - Trentemøller *Do You - Ghost Woman *Eno - Catherine Graindorge *The Holding Hand (Acoustic) - Iceage *Friends Around Us (Lou Hayter Remix) - A Certain Ratio *Bilbao (EXTLP Version) - Modeselektor *Who Controls the Past (Adrian Sherwood Smooth Mix) - Consolidated & Adrian Sherwood *Dysfonctional Existence - Umwelt *This Mirage (2021 Mix) - Christian Death *Pine Trees - Mary Lattimore



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 123.42MB - Duration: 1:07:24 m (256 kbps 48000 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE