The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 49


*I Am The Virus - Killing Joke *Angles Morts - Leroy Se Meurt *(Wish You Was) Madball Baby - Brandy *Vampiro - French Police *Same Old Argument - Veik *The Grand Apartment - Louis XIV *La course du jour - Tout Debord *Data Phobia - Credit 00 *Gleaming Beach - Earthen Sea *Lilla Charles, Sov Sött I Frid - Ola Sandstrom *Shine - Hiss Golden Messenger *I Am You - Just Mustard *Exp 1 - Michael Rother & Vittoria Maccabruni *The Way Through a Bird's Love - TRAITRS *Unwritten Law - The Sound *The Curse - Pink Turns Blue *Sayonara - La Femme



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 128.37MB - Duration: 1:10:06 m (256 kbps 48000 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE