The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 5


*This Decision -  The Lovely Eggs
*Missing You -  A Place To Bury Strangers
*We Need -  Ssleeping Desiress
*Viva La Rock'n'Roll -  ATV
*Viking Hair -  Dry Cleaning
*Jungle Line -  Jóni Mitchell
*Seconds -  Silverbullit
*Sweet Home Under White Clouds - Tarwater
*Endurance -  Years of Denial
*Instrument -  Suuns
*Start Again -  Keeley Forsyth
*Bleeder -  True Widow
*Interlude -  Philipp Otterbach
*Night of the Living Dub - UB40
*Burden of Shame (2010 Remaster) - UB40
*Maasym - Brian Sanhaji



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 110.77MB - Duration: 1:00:30 m (256 kbps 48000 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE