The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 51


*Database - Naked Lungs *Scared To Death - Tragic Carpet *Millenial Rock - The Unknowns*Neon - Warm Graves *Confide in Me - Life Cult *Wide-Faced Fukc - Basically Nancy *No Nostalgia - Agender *Six Hills - Lewsberg*Exorcist Stairs - Escape-ism*Parabel - Superpoze *Both Sides of the Blade - Tindersticks*Lago Escondido - Samuel Aguilar & Brian Eno*The Bed's Too Big Without You - The Police*The Words That Maketh Murder (Demo) - PJ Harvey *The Words That Maketh Murder - PJ Harvey *Super8 - Archive *Never Coming Back (Dave Clarke Remix) - Anika



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 124.22MB - Duration: 1:07:50 m (256 kbps 48000 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE