The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 53


*Radio Prague - Orchestral Manoeuvres In the Dark*Various Atmospheric Intercepts*Surrender - VR SEX *A Perfect Body - All Your Sisters *Demolition Row - METZ *Ss Cyber Luminescence W: Mallinder - Music For Damon*Amour unilateral (Pantser Fabriek Remix) - Le Crabe *Across That Fine Line - Nation of Language *Untangled Hesitations - Cool AF*Chewing on Ice - Friday Boys*Experi - MindSync *Atoria - Warm Graves*Za Gorami - Pavel Milyakov & Yana Pavlova*Ghost Rider - L'Épée *All Misery Flowers - The Gutter Twins *What's So Funny Bout Peace Love and Understanding? NickLowe*End Transmission (John Beltran's Sweet Sunny Mix) - Stelios Vassiloudis



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 127.58MB - Duration: 1:09:40 m (256 kbps 44100 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE