The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 55


*Press Play - Soft Kill *Summer of the Shark - Ditz*Fall Down - The Funeral March of the Marionettes*Demise (Rhino Studio Instrumental Demo December 1981) - The Cure*Ded Can Dare - Data Animal *Tan Lines And Fizzy Wine - RSS Disco *I Dreamed I Dream - Sonic Youth *Drink the New Wine - Bauhaus *Wandering Along Rwy’n Crwydro - Sister Wives *Idle - The 113 *Stonecutters - Dope Lemon*48 Hour Drive (Boston) - Baltic Fleet*Imperfect intense (with Emma Johnston) - Roy Montgomery*The Real - The Brian Jonestown Massacre*Everything's Fucked - Dirty Three *Crystal Shards - Clatterbox



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 131.56MB - Duration: 1:11:51 m (256 kbps 44100 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE