The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 69


*Voices - The Secret French Postcards*Lovers Breakdown - Seasurfer*Right Wrong - Night Beats*Nightshift - The Names*Answers - The Soft Moon*Right Wave - FTR*Sun Escape - Warm Graves *Farewell Transmission (Demo) - Songs Ohia*Cerberus - King Buffalo *Terror (Is a State of Mind) - In Letter Form *I Have Seen (feat. Mozez) - Zero 7 *Cry Heaven - Lussuria *The Midnight Sun Will Never Set - Matthew Simmons*Feather - GIFT



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 115.8MB - Duration: 1:03:14 m (256 kbps 44100 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE