The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke's Saga Series Episode 86


*Guilt By Association - Louis XIV *Drugs - Sylvan Paul *Ufo - Die Niegelungen Saga*Blurred (Matt McJunkins Remix) - SINE & Matt McJunkins *How Much Longer Must We Tolerate Mass Culture - New Fast Automatic Daffodils*Hype Sleep - Carla dal Forno *Best Mindfuck Yet - Das Koolies *Love Barely - Neoplastic*Guerilla - de DIV *She's Dancing - Levin Goes Lightly*The Girl Ain't Preggers - Grampall Jookabox *Untitled - Interpol*Dog Is Seeing Ghosts Again - Powerplant*Cold Sweat - Kira Skov *What You Owe - The Breath



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 138.66MB - Duration: 1:00:35 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE