The Saga Series

The non techno / electro podcast by Dave Clarke

Dave Clarkes' Saga Series Episode 89


*ILL - NĂ¼ Cros *In A Storm - The Penelopes *Lucretia My Reflection - The Sisters of Mercy*Punkt - bar italia*Touch the Filth - Singapore Sling *The Lookoff - Flin Flon *Tunnel - Minami Deutsch*New York Transit Queen - Corinne Bailey Rae*Jacket Hangs - The Blue Aeroplanes *The Mistery of Love - Marianne Faithfull*Lovers Are Strangers - Michelle Gurevich *Starman (Soble Remix) - Dad Of The Year *Digital B-boy (feat. Milano) - P Brothers*What Is Nothing - Rosa Damask *Super Star - dpe0*When We Were That What Wept For the Sea - Colin Stetson *Chicken Bones - John Grant



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 161.74MB - Duration: 1:10:40 m (320 kbps 44100 Hz)

Find a new show here every 2 weeks (usually)

You can also enjoy Dave Clarke's long running Post-Techno & Electro podcast WHITENOISE